The DVD Covers were another factor of my production which I knew had to be important. I had two different types of designs’ to choose from. I wanted to make two different types to portray two different meanings, in case I decided to change the direction that my documentary goes. Here are the two DVD covers I designed on photoshop:

dvd coverDVT100 Standard DVD Trapsheet I decided to choose the darker cover, because I wanted to have a depp meaning behined it.I also thought about marketing my product. One of the most important things is presentation and I received feedback from friends and family, saying that they felt drawn in by the darker cover. They said it was good because it didn’t really have any giveaway and made people want to know more about what was being presented to them.

